Parent Community > Swap Shop

Swap Shop (located in the Davis Gym Foyer)

 

The uniform Swap Shop is a service of the All Saints Parent Association and it is available to All Saints families. Clean, used uniforms in good condition are sold or traded at greatly reduced prices.

Scholarship funds are available through the finance office. To receive credit to your account, please fill out a form and contact Michelle (see contact information below). Clothing must be in good condition (no stains, tears or noticeable discoloration). Donations are always welcome!

 

DATE TIME
Monday, August 19 (New Parent Social) 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21 (Back to School Fair) 1-4 p.m.
Monday, September 9 2-4 p.m.
Monday, October 14 2-4 p.m.
Monday, November 11 2-4 p.m.
Monday, December 9 2-4 p.m.
Monday, January 13 2-4 p.m.
Monday, February 3 2-4 p.m.
Monday, March 3 2-4 p.m.
Monday, April 14 2-4 p.m.
Monday, May 12 2-4 p.m.

 

Drop and Dash dates:

October 21 – October 25

February 17 – February 21

 

Parents, you will have the opportunity to drop-off any All Saints clothing for Swap Shop in the morning while dropping your children off for school.  You will not have to get out of the car!  Just hand your sack of clothing to the French Club members, who have volunteered to help each morning from 7:15 to 8 a.m. The drop off locations are Lower School, Vaughn Hall, and Davis Gym.

 

This is for DROP-OFF ONLY. Please put your children’s clothes in a bag with parents’ name written on the outside or on a note placed in the bottom of the bag to ensure that you get credit on your Swap Shop accounts.  If you choose to donate, please just write donation on the outside or on the note in the bottom of the sack.

 

If you are unable to attend during regular Swap Shop hours or have any questions, please contact the following:

 

Swap Shop Chair –  Michelle Melton

 

Swap Shop Co-Chair – Ali Atwood