College Advising > College Visit Schedule & Admission Events

College Reps Visiting All Saints & Regional Admission Events

 

Throughout the year, especially in the fall, college admission representatives will visit our campus to learn more about our school and our students. Parents and students are invited to visit with these college reps while they visit campus. Mark your calendar for the dates and come see what visiting colleges have to offer. The sky’s the limit on what you can learn. It’s never too early to start! 

 

COLLEGE VISIT DATE & TIME

Birmingham-Southern College | Birmingham, AL

Hillsdale College | Hillsdale, MI

Monday, September 9, 2013 | 3:30pm

Centre College | Danville, KY

Millsaps College | Jackson, MS

Tuesday, September 10, 2013 | 3:30pm

 

University of Texas | Austin, TX

*For juniors & seniors, exclusively. Bring your lunch to the Library!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 | 1:15pm 

 

University of Dayton | Dayton, OH

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 | 3:30pm
St. Edward’s University | Austin, TX Thursday, September 19, 2013 | 1:15pm
Vanderbilt University | Nashville, TN Friday, September 20, 2013 | 9:30am

Arizona Christian University | Phoenix, AZ

Belhaven University | Jackson, MS

California Baptist University | Riverside, CA

Calvin College | Grand Rapids, MI

Hesston College | Hesston, KS 

Oral Roberts University | Tulsa, OK

Point Loma Nazarene University | San Diego, CA

Southeastern University | Lakeland, FL

The King’s College | New York, NY

Wheaton College | Wheaton, IL

Tuesday, September 24, 2013 | 3:30pm

*in the Library
Mississippi State Univeristy | University, MS Monday, September 30, 2013 | 3:30pm
University of Chicago | Chicago, IL  Wednesday, October 9, 2013 | 3:30pm

Trinity University | San Antonio, TX

Southwestern University | Georgetown, TX

Monday, October 28, 2013 | 3:30pm
Rhodes College | Memphis, TN Tuesday, October 29, 2013 | 10:30am 

Baylor University | Waco, TX 

Hendrix College | Conway, AR

Southern Methodist University | Dallas, TX

University of Alabama | Tuscaloosa, AL

University of Arkansas | Fayetteville, AR

University of Mississippi | Oxford, MS

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 | 3:30pm
Austin College | Sherman, TX Wednesday, October 30, 2013 | 3:30pm
University of Dallas | Dallas, TX  Wednesday, November 6, 2013 | 3:30pm
Northwestern State University | Natchitoches, LA Tuesday, November 11, 2013 | 3:30pm
Tarleton State University | Stephenville, TX Wednesday, February 19, 2013 | 3:30pm

University of Texas | Austin, TX

*For juniors & seniors, exclusively. Bring your lunch to the Library!

Wednesday, February 25, 2014 | 1:15pm

University of Alabama | Tuscaloosa, AL

University of Arkansas | Fayetteville, AR

Thursday, April 3, 2014 | 3:30pm

All visits are held in the Office of College Advising unless otherwise noted.

 

 

 

PROGRAM DATE & TIME LOCATION ADDITIONAL INFORMATION 

University of Virginia Evening Program

Monday, October 21, 2013

6:30pm

Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria

14901 Dallas Parkway

Dallas 75254

Register HERE

NACAC Dallas Performing & Visual Arts Fair

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Booker T. Washington High School

2501 Flora Street

Dallas, TX 75201

Register HERE

Carnegie Mellon University Information Session

Thursday, October 24, 2013

7:00pm

The Hockaday School

11600 Welch Rd.

Dallas, TX 75229

Register HERE

 

TACRAO College Fair

Tuesday, October 29

6-8pm

Tyler Junior College

Ornelas Health & Physical Education Center

Register HERE

UT Tyler: Preview Day

Saturday, November 2, 2013

8:30am – 1:00pm

UT Tyler 

Tyler, TX

Register HERE

NACAC Dallas/Ft. Worth College Fair

Monday, February 10, 2014

4:00pm – 8:00pm

Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas

500 W Las Colinas Blvd.

Irving, TX 75039

Register HERE

UT Tyler: Preview Day

Saturday, April 5, 2014

8:30am – 1:00pm

UT Tyler 

Tyler, TX

Register HERE